Engage admins and network admins can change access to the move conversation feature with this new toggle. This feature helps customers manage how messages move across communities. When disabled, only admins, corporate communicators, community admins, and community experts can move conversations. When enabled (default), any user with access to a conversation can move it.
Roadmap › 501458
Microsoft Viva: Viva Engage - Move conversation feature toggle
- General availability
- 2025-10
- Preview
- —
- Added
- 27 Aug 2025
- Last modified
- 28 Oct 2025 23:15 UTC
- First archived
- 25 Aug 2026
- Release rings
- General Availability
- Clouds
- Worldwide (Standard Multi-Tenant)